Delete a Partner
If you are no longer trading with a partner, you can delete the partner.
When you delete a partner, the partner is removed from the Partner Manager’s Partners page, and all the partner’s data is deleted, except for activities for the partner that occurred before the partner was deleted.
If you are deleting a partner from an on-premises installation, the server must be running before you can delete a partner.
Contact your B2B System Administrator to ensure that your on-premises Mule instances, the servers hosting them, and the server group in Anypoint Runtime Manager called
You can also check the status of the server in Anypoint Platform Runtime Manager.
From your Anypoint Partner Manager sandbox or production environment, select Partners from the left navigation menu.
Select the partner to delete and click Delete in the upper-right of the page.
In the confirmation dialog, confirm the deletion.
After you delete a partner, you can reuse the partner name.