Nav

About Threads and Concurrency

The Mule app controls the lifecycle connections. When the app determines that a given connection is not needed anymore, it checks the setting of Disable Session Invalidation. When the setting is disabled, the app will automatically destroy that connection for the session. To prevent a session from closing in this case, you can check the Disable Session Invalidation checkbox.

Salesforce uses the same session for all your threads, so for example, if your session is active and you log in again, Salesforce will use the existing session instead of creating a new one.

In this topic:

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

+