Contact Free trial Login

Delete a Project

You can delete an API-specification project or an API-fragment project. If you have already published a project, deleting it in API Designer does not delete it from Anypoint Exchange.

The deletion of a project is final. Deleting a project does not move it to a Trash folder from which you can restore the project if you change your mind.

Procedure

To delete a project, use one of these methods:

  • If the project is not open, select the project in Design Center’s Projects page, and then click the Delete icon in the top-right corner of the page.

  • If the project is open, click the gear icon in API Designer’s top-right corner and then select Delete.

Was this article helpful?

💙 Thanks for your feedback!

Edit on GitHub