Contact Free trial Login

Delete a Monitor

You can delete a monitor that you no longer need. However, there is no cost to keeping the monitor if it is not scheduled to run.

Procedure

  1. Select the monitor that you want to delete.

  2. In the top-right corner of the screen, click the Delete button that is next to the trash-can icon.

  3. In the Delete Monitor dialog, click Delete.

Result

The monitor, all versions of its test, and all schedules that are associated with those versions are deleted. The workers that are provisioned for the schedules are all deleted and the resources they are consuming are made available to other workers.

Was this article helpful?

💙 Thanks for your feedback!

Edit on GitHub