Delete a Version of a Test
You can delete versions of a test from a monitor if you no longer need them.
Old versions of tests display data about test executions that might still be useful for you to know. Before deleting a version, ensure that you no longer need the data about it.
All schedules that run a test that you delete are also deleted. If you delete the only version that is in a monitor, the monitor itself is also deleted.
Select the monitor in which you want to delete a version of a test.
Click the trash-can icon for that version.
In the Remove Version confirmation dialog, click Remove.