You can delete message flows that no longer serve their purpose, for example, if your relationship with your partner changes. You can delete message flows from a sandbox or production environment.
Deleting a message flow automatically undeploys the flow.
|For on-premises installations, you must undeploy a message flow before you can delete it.|
To delete a message flow:
In the navigation menu, select Message Flows.
Select the message flow to delete and click Delete in the upper right of the screen.
Transmissions already sent by a message flow that is subsequently deleted remain recorded in the Activity page. Links to the stored payloads (such as the original B2B message), TA1 acknowledgements, the transformed payload, and so on, continue to work.