Nav

To Delete a Server From a Cluster (Hybrid)

When deleting a clusterWhen deleting a cluster, consider the following:

  • Alert definitions and history for the cluster are deleted.

  • Servers assigned to the cluster are restarted.

  • Applications deployed to the servers in the cluster are removed.

    1. In Runtime Manager, click the Servers tab.

    2. Click the name of a cluster.

    3. Click the drop down arrow next to the cluster status:

    Delete a Cluster

    + A prompt appears asking you to confirm that you want to delete the cluster.

    1. Click the checkbox to verify, then click Delete Cluster.

After deleting the cluster, each of the servers are restarted.

In this topic: