Contact Free trial Login

Delete Clusters (Hybrid)

logo cloud disabled logo hybrid active logo server active

When deleting a cluster, consider the following:

  • Alert definitions and history for the cluster are deleted.

  • Servers assigned to the cluster are not deleted.

  • Servers assigned to the cluster are restarted.

  • Applications deployed to the servers in the cluster are removed.

To delete a cluster:

  1. From Anypoint Platform, select Runtime Manager.

  2. Select Servers in the left menu.

  3. Click Cluster in the Type column to display the details pane.

  4. Click the cluster status and select Delete from the menu:

    Delete option
    Figure 1. The arrow shows the Delete option in the details pane.
  5. In the confirmation window, select the checkbox to verify that you want to delete the cluster, and then click the Delete Cluster button.

After deleting the cluster, the servers that were in that cluster are restarted.

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.